St. James Administration, Officers & Ministry Leaders

Contact Information


Claire McQueen – Administrative Assistant claire_ockletree@yahoo.com

Yolanda Swoopes – Church Clerk     yolanda.lawrence@ectorcountyisd.org

Clarence Stevenson - Asset Manager csteve72@gmail.com

Clarence Stevenson – Asset Manager csteve72@gmail.com

Claudette Jones – Facilitator Coordinator claudette-jones@live.com

Leo Gatson - Deacon Ministry Chairman meadl@cableone.net

Leo Gatson – Deacon Ministry Chairman meadl@cableone.net

Larry Harmon - Christian Education Coordinator larryharmon@cableone.net

Larry Harmon – Christian Education Coordinator larryharmon@cableone.net

Kirk Willis - Usher Ministry Chairman willspiv@aol.com

Kirk Willis – Usher Ministry Chairman willspiv@aol.com

James Walker - Sound Room Chairman jameswalker1956@att.net

James Walker – Sound Room Chairman jameswalker1956@att.net

Paula Wilbur- WMU Chairlady paula.wilburn@ectorcountyisd.org

Paula Wilburn- WMU Chairlady paula.wilburn@ectorcountyisd.org

Zassah Gatson - Scholarship Ministry/His Temple Health Ministry Chairlady akazmg@cableone.net

Zassah Gatson – Scholarship Ministry/His Temple Health Ministry Chairlady akazmg@cableone.net

Melvin Watkins - Director of Music melvin.watkins@teamswell.com

Melvin Watkins – Director of Music melvin.watkins@teamswell.com

Mari Willis - Deaconess Chairlady willspiv@aol.com

Mari Willis – Deaconess Chairlady willspiv@aol.com

Billy Ennis - Men's Choir Chairman/Food Bank Coordinator b.ennis.432@gmai.com

Billy Ennis – Men’s Choir Chairman/Food Bank Coordinator b.ennis.432@gmail.com

Travece Ennis - Sanctuary Choir Chairlady traveceenis@gmail.com

Travece Ennis – Sanctuary Choir Chairlady traveceenis@gmail.com

Ola Pride - Sunday School Superintendent opride@msn.com

Ola Pride – Sunday School Superintendent opride@msn.com

Trustee - Bro. Chris Walker walker9182@sbcglobal.net

Trustee – Bro. Chris Walker walker9182@sbcglobal.net

Trustee - Bro. Bobby Thomas, Sr. thomas.bk@sbcglobal.net

Trustee – Bro. Bobby Thomas, Sr. thomas.bk@sbcglobal.net

Trustee - Bro. Roy Murray

Trustee – Bro. Roy Murray

Trustee Eddie Jones

Trustee Eddie Jones

Robert Pride - Finance Ministry Chairman robjun@mygrande.net

Robert Pride – Finance Ministry Chairman robjun@mygrande.net

 

Advertisements